Start a new topic

How do I create and save a cut clip WITHOUT uploading?

As per title.

4 people have this problem

Currently, there is no 'official' method to do that, although it's a feature request from some users. Right now, best method I've found is cut & edit it, hit the "Save to" button and then immediately cancel the upload. If it somehow uploads, then go onto the website and delete it. 

1 person likes this

Thank you so much, that worked! I was getting seriously bummed this wouldn't be possible as I have no desire to upload anything to +1

Hello, is there a link to the feature request? I would like to keep track of it as well.

There is not unfortunately. 

We keep it documented internally and feed it to our Product Staff. How they maintain it, I'm not entirely sure.

Login to post a comment