Start a new topic

Not so much a 'help' post as a 'please stop screwing up my with updates' help

Would it be at all possible to not have reset EVERY SINGLE CHANGE I'V MADE TO THE PROGRAM when it updates?

I love AMD, and want to love But every fucking time it updates, I need to redo every change from hotkeys to the recording options and it is driving me nuts. 

This isn't the intended effect. It should be storing all that information in the playstv.cfg file in the user's Appdata folder. I can look into more detail as to why this may be happening, but we are unable to recreate that effect.

Im having the same issue. Verun could you please check my ticket as well at?:

@BEJR2000 - Responded :-)

Login to post a comment