Hello, I read here: http://plays.tv/privacy ''If you want to stop using your account you may deactivate it. When you deactivate an account, no user will be able to see it, but it will not be deleted. We save your profile information in case you later decide to reactivate your account. You will still have the ability to reactivate your account and restore your profile in its entirety.''
But I can't seem to find any tutorial on how to do this, I submited 2 support tickets and e-mailed but no response so far.
Thanks for letting us know.
You can go to this link here, which should take you to your Profile Settings:
From there, you can scroll down and find "Deactivate Account" near the right-side of the page:
If you need more assistance with this after that, let me know!