I clipped one of my matches from PUBG, which was roughly 30 minutes. Once that was complete I started playing again. I did not delete the file or anything just opened the game up and started playing again. Once I was done the second time, I wanted to clip another video from the previous file, but once I clicked on it, it only showed me what I had originally clipped and not the full file. Is there anyway to access the rest of that video file?
It should still be accessible. Have you checked the saved videos folder in Windows to see if it's still there?